The Hubertus

The Crew

The Hubertus-Crew

We are a passionately run, family-run, personal and individual country inn in Apfeltrang in Ostallgäu. Together it is our goal to create moments of pleasure for our guests. With tradition and finesse we create together daily new WOW effects for our guests and ourselves. Whether in the summer in our beer garden with playground for the children or in the cold months, with a noble menu for various celebrations, we have new challenges in our work adventure every day. The entire Hubertus-Crew is always concerned that every guest feels completely welcomed – whether on a relaxing vacation, a business trip, a conference or a family celebration.

Working with a wide variety of people and daily changing celebrations and events always gives us special moments.

Become a part of the Hubertus-Crew

It is precisely the individuality of each crew member that gives our country inn its character. In our products selected with love, be it the materials in our country inn or the products for our food and beverage menus, the top priority is always regionality and seasonality. With quality, we make every guest’s Hubertus time-out a very special experience.

Do you also want to become an experience creator? Then apply with us.

Your dream job

Training at Hubertus

Hotel specialist

Cook

Restaurant specialist

Michel trainer

"I am one of seven trainers in the Hubertus crew and have been allowed to accompany our apprentices in the kitchen through their apprenticeship period since 2021. Working with dynamic and interested colleagues gives me a lot of pleasure. I accompany you through many stages of apprenticeship up to the final examination. Together we will enthusiastically discover the diversity of your training. Together we will turn your passion into your dream job."

Our departments and vacancies

Found your dream job?

We are looking forward to your application.
Feel free to call us or send us your application documents by mail or e-mail.

08341-81976

info@hubertus-apfeltrang.de

Landgasthof Hubertus
Wenglinger Str. 2
87674 Apfeltrang

Der Hubertus Newsletter!

[cleverreach form=316053]

Scroll to Top

Landgasthof Hubertus – Apfeltrang im Allgäu

Das Hubertus

Die Crew

Die Hubertus-Crew

Wir sind ein mit Leidenschaft geführter, familiärer, persönlicher und individueller Landgasthof in Apfeltrang im Ostallgäu. Zusammen ist es unser Ziel Genussmomente für unsere Gäste zu kreieren. Mit Tradition und Finesse erschaffen wir gemeinsam täglich neue WOW-Effekte für unsere Gäste und uns selbst. Ob im Sommer in unserem Biergarten mit Spielplatz für die Kinder oder in den kalten Monaten, bei einem edlen Menü für verschiedene Feierlichkeiten, haben wir täglich neue Herausforderungen in unserem Arbeitsabenteuer. Der ganzen Hubertus-Crew liegt es dabei immer am Herzen, dass sich jeder Gast vollkommen aufgenommen fühlt – egal ob bei einem Entspannungsurlaub, einer Geschäftsreise, einer Tagung oder einer Familienfeier.

Die Arbeit mit den verschiedensten Menschen und täglich wechselnden Feierlichkeiten und Veranstaltungen beschert uns immer besondere Momente.

Werde ein Teil der Hubertus-Crew

Genau die Individualität jedes einzelnen Crewmitglieds verleiht unserem Landgasthof seinen Charakter. Bei unseren mit Liebe ausgewählten Produkten, seien es die Materialien in unserem Landgasthof oder die Produkte für unsere Speisen- und Getränkekarten, liegt die oberste Priorität immer auf Regionalität und Saisonalität. Mit Qualität machen wir jedem Gast seine Hubertus-Auszeit zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis.

Hast auch Du Lust ein Erlebniskreierer zu werden? Dann bewirb Dich bei uns.

Dein Traumberuf

Ausbildung im Hubertus

Hotelfachfrau/mann

Köchin/Koch

Restaurantfachfrau/mann

Michel Ausbilder

„Ich bin einer von sieben Ausbildern in der Hubertus-Crew und darf seit 2021 unsere Auszubildenden in der Küche durch die Lehrzeit begleiten. Das Arbeiten mit dynamischen und interessierten Kollegen macht mir sehr viel Freude. Ich begleite Dich durch viele Lehrstufen bis hin zur Abschlussprüfung. Mit Begeisterung entdecken wir zusammen die Vielfältigkeit deiner Ausbildung. Gemeinsam machen wir Deine Leidenschaft zu Deinem Traumberuf.“

Unsere Abteilungen und offene stellen

Traumjob gefunden?

Wir freuen uns riesig auf Deine Bewerbung.
Ruf uns gerne an oder sende uns Deine Bewerbungsunterlagen per Post oder per Mail zu.

08341-81976

info@hubertus-apfeltrang.de

Landgasthof Hubertus
Wenglinger Str. 2
87674 Apfeltrang

Der Hubertus Newsletter!



Scroll to Top